Welcome to Dongguan PowerYuan Wire Industry Co., Ltd!

Home > News > FAQ

What types of power cord plugs can be divided into
Time:2019-12-03 09:39:31 Hit:

The general power plug can only be used when connected to the power cord. According to the purpose of the power plug, the power cord plug can be used at 250V, 125V, 36V voltage, and the power cord plug category is mainly divided into conversion power plug, injection molding The main purpose of the power plug and the assembly power plug are described below.

Conversion power plug: The power plug standard of each country is different. For example, the power plug from China cannot be used when it arrives in the United States. A conversion plug must be required to complete the conversion. This requires a conversion power plug. The conversion power plug is to convert a national standard plug into another national standard power plug.

Injection-molded power plug: An injection-molded plug means that the plug and the cord are pressed together through high temperature and high pressure. Once formed, they cannot be assembled or disassembled. Such a power plug has obvious characteristics, stability and safety. More than 80% of the power plugs generally circulating in the market are such power plugs.

Assembling the power plug: Assembling the plug means that the power cord and the plug are fixed together by screws, but can be assembled and disassembled during use, which ensures the flexibility of the power plug. For example, a large proportion of the British market uses this kind of assembled power plug

contact us

Company:Dongguan PowerYuan Wire Industry Co., Ltd.

Phone:0769-81511535

Tel:0769-81511535

Email:01@poweryuan.net

Address:No. 161, South jiejie Road, xiaojiejiao, Humen Town, Dongguan City

WeChat WeChat

message board

Dongguan PowerYuan Wire Industry Co., Ltd. ©Copyright
*The pictures and words involved in this website belong to Dongguan PowerYuan Wire Industry Co., Ltd*
Technical support:JZKING

欢迎光临东莞市力源电线实业有限公司!

当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题解答

电源线插头类别可以分为哪几种
发布时间:2019-12-03 09:39:31 人气:

一般的电源插头只有连接上电源线就可以使用,根据电源插头的用途不一样,电源线插头可以使用在250V、125V、36V的电压上,而电源线插头类别主要是分为转换电源插头、注塑电源插头和装配电源插头,下面说下其三者的主要用途。

转换电源插头:每个国家的电源插头标准不一样,比如说中国的电源插头到美国了,就不能使用,必须得需要一个转换插头来完成转换。这样就需要转换电源插头。转换电源插头就是把一个国家标准的插头转换成另一个国家标准的电源插头。

注塑电源插头:注塑插头就是插头和线通过高温,高压压在一起,一旦成型,就不可以装拆,这样的电源插头特点很明显,稳固,安全。市场上一般流通的电源插头80%以上的都是这种电源插头。

装配电源插头:装配插头就是电源线和插头通过螺丝等固定在一起,但是在使用过程中可以装拆,这样保证了电源插头的灵活性。例如英国市场上就有很大一部分比例在使用这种装配电源插头

contact us

公司名称:东莞市力源电线实业有限公司

电话:0769-81511535

手机:0769-81511535

邮箱:01@poweryuan.net

地址:东莞市虎门镇小捷滘捷南路161号

微信二维码 扫一扫

message board

东莞市力源电线实业有限公司 版权所有©Copyright
*本网站中所涉及的图片、文字等资料均属于东莞市力源电线实业有限公司所有,未经许可不得转载*
美工及程序设计:金站网